gen_8.1.gif
gen_13.1.gif
gen_16.1.gif
e-mail me

About

CPWA.gif

The purpose of the CPWA shall be to establish and maintain a program of supervised wrestling for children. This will be accomplished through the formation of a wrestling league comprised of youth wrestling programs of schools belonging to PIAA district three.

News

Tuesday, October 15, 2013 6:00:53 PM

The CPWA Would like to thank

Philadelphia Steak & Hoagies, 4401 Carlisle Pike,Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011

For once again Hosting our Annual Pre-Season Meeting on 10/14/13

 

 

Current Teams and Contact Info

The Email addresses below are working, and will be forwarded to the contact on file. I did not link them to prevent bots from sending SPAM, please copy and paste the address in to your e-mail.

 

If you are interested in Joining, Volunteering to help, or just want more information on the CPWA please contact the officers.  If you are interested in wrestling please contact your local team from the list below.

 

Email Contact Phone Name
League Officers officers@cpwawrestling.com
Bob Rossi president@cpwawrestling.com  717.818.4117 Bob Rossi
Dee Evans vicepresident@cpwawrestling.com
Tina Lewis treasurer@cpwawrestling.com
TBD secretary@cpwawrestling.com
Teams
KEYSTONE
Cedar Cliff cedarcliff@cpwawrestling.com 717.525.0242 Jason Mitchell 
Hershey hershey@cpwawrestling.com
Lower Dauphin lowerdauphin@cpwawrestling.com 717.818.4117 Bob Rossi
Mechanicburg mechanicsburg@cpwawrestling.com 717.329.3452 Steven Ledebohm
Middletown middletown@cpwawrestling.com 717.614.5435 Doug Stoltzfus 
COMMONWEALTH
Central Dauphin centraldauphin@cpwawrestling.com
Central Dauphin East centraldauphineast@cpwawrestling.com 717.585.8732 Jeremy Plague
Cumberland Valley cumberlandvalley@cpwawrestling.com
Harrisburg harrisburg@cpwawrestling.com
Boiling Springs boilingsprings@cpwawrestling.com 717.580.3824 Keith Karper
CAPITAL
Bishop McDevitt bishopmcdevitt@cpwawrestling.com
East Pennsboro eastpennsboro@cpwawrestling.com 717.315.9096 Mike Kramer
Northern York northernyork@cpwawrestling.com 717.439.0807 Frank Robell
Susquehanna Township susquehannatownship@cpwawrestling.com

Calendar