gen_8.1.gif
gen_13.1.gif
gen_16.1.gif
e-mail me

About

CPWA.gif

The purpose of the CPWA shall be to establish and maintain a program of supervised wrestling for children. This will be accomplished through the formation of a wrestling league comprised of youth wrestling programs of schools belonging to PIAA district three.

News

Tuesday, October 15, 2013 6:00:53 PM

The CPWA Would like to thank


For once again Hosting our Annual Pre-Season Meeting

 

 

Current Teams and Contact Info

The Email addresses below are working, and will be forwarded to the contact on file. I did not link them to prevent bots from sending SPAM, please copy and paste the address in to your e-mail.

 

If you are interested in Joining, Volunteering to help, or just want more information on the CPWA please contact the officers.  If you are interested in wrestling please contact your local team from the list below.

Email ContactPhoneName
League Officersofficers@cpwawrestling.com
Bob Rossipresident@cpwawrestling.com 717.818.4117Bob Rossi
Tom Chapmanvicepresident@cpwawrestling.com
Frank Robell (President Elect)president@cpwawrestling.com 
Tina Lewistreasurer@cpwawrestling.com
TBDsecretary@cpwawrestling.com
Teams
KEYSTONE
Cedar Cliffcedarcliff@cpwawrestling.com717.525.0242Jason Mitchell 
Hersheyhershey@cpwawrestling.com
Lower Dauphinlowerdauphin@cpwawrestling.com717.818.4117Bob Rossi
Mechanicburgmechanicsburg@cpwawrestling.com717.329.3452Steven Ledebohm
Middletownmiddletown@cpwawrestling.com
COMMONWEALTH
Central Dauphincentraldauphin@cpwawrestling.com717.497.1708James Stettler
Central Dauphin Eastcentraldauphineast@cpwawrestling.com717.585.8732Jeremy Plague
Cumberland Valleycumberlandvalley@cpwawrestling.com
Harrisburgharrisburg@cpwawrestling.com717.686.7832Antwan Little
Boiling Springsboilingsprings@cpwawrestling.com717.580.3824Keith Karper
CAPITAL
Bishop McDevittbishopmcdevitt@cpwawrestling.com717.319.0826Brad Rodgers  
East Pennsboroeastpennsboro@cpwawrestling.com717.315.9096Mike Kramer
Northern Yorknorthernyork@cpwawrestling.com717.439.0807Frank Robell
Susquehanna Townshipsusquehannatownship@cpwawrestling.com
Carlislecarlisle@cpwawrestling.com717.226.6445Joseph C. Wilson

Calendar